Contact the Kingston Land Trust

Get in Touch

Office:
15 Railroad Ave, Suite 102
Kingston, NY 12401

Office open weekdays, generally 10am - 5pm.

Staff can be reached outside of these hours by email.

Mailing:
PO Box 2701
Kingston, NY 12402

Office phone 845/877-LAND (5263)

General inquiries(voicemails forward to this address): office@kingstonlandtrust.org

Staff:

Julia Farr, Executive Director: julia@kingstonlandtrust.org

Ted Griese, Operations Manager: ted@kingstonlandtrust.org

Greg Shaheen, Conservation Coordinator: greg@kingstonlandtrust.org

Shaniqua Bowden, Outreach Coordinator: shaniqua@kingstonlandtrust.org

 

Board Chairperson:

Sarah Brainard: sarah@kingstonlandtrust.org

Drop us a note