Contact the Kingston Land Trust

Get in Touch

The KLT staff works remotely on weekdays, generally between the hours of 9am and 5pm (most of our staff work part time and are therefore not always available during standard work hours).

Staff can be reached outside of these hours by email.

Mailing:
PO Box 2701
Kingston, NY 12402

Office phone 845/877-LAND (5263)

General inquiries(voicemails forward to this address): staff@kingstonlandtrust.org

Staff:

Ted Griese, Managing Director: ted@kingstonlandtrust.org

Greg Shaheen, Director of Conservation and Stewardship: greg@kingstonlandtrust.org

Shaniqua Bowden, Director of Cultural Engagement and Sustainable Living: shaniqua@kingstonlandtrust.org 

Kendal, Communications and Administration Steward: kendal@kingstonlandtrust.org

 

 

Board Chairperson:

Michael Drillinger: michael@kingtstonlandtrust.org

Drop us a note