Contact the Kingston Land Trust

Get in Touch

The KLT staff works remotely generally on weekdays, generally between the hours of 10am and 5pm.

Staff can be reached outside of these hours by email.

Mailing:
PO Box 2701
Kingston, NY 12402

Office phone 845/877-LAND (5263)

General inquiries(voicemails forward to this address): office@kingstonlandtrust.org

Staff:

Julia Farr, Executive Director: julia@kingstonlandtrust.org

Ted Griese, Operations Manager: ted@kingstonlandtrust.org

Greg Shaheen, Conservation Coordinator: greg@kingstonlandtrust.org

Shaniqua Bowden, Outreach Coordinator: shaniqua@kingstonlandtrust.org

 

Board Chairperson:

Sarah Brainard: sarah@kingstonlandtrust.org

Drop us a note